Monday, January 27, 2014

Divergent Movie Soundtrack List

Here's the track list of the official soundtrack of Divergent. It will be released on March 11, 2014. Get your copies at Amazon now! Check this page to order.

1. Zedd: "Find You" [ft. Matthew Koma and Miriam Bryant]

2. Ellie Goulding: "Beating Heart"

3. Pia Mia: "Fight for You" [ft. Chance the Rapper]

4. Ellie Goulding: "Hanging On" (I See MONSTAS remix)

5. Snow Patrol: "I Won’t Let You Go"

6. Woodkid: "Run Boy Run"

7. Tame Impala and Kendrick Lamar: "Backwards"

8. M83: "I Need You"

9. A$AP Rocky: "In Distress" [ft. Gesaffelstein]

10. Pretty Lights: "Lost and Found" (ODESZA remix)

11. Skrillex: "STRANGER" [ft. KillaGraham From Milo & Otis & Sam Dew]

12. Big Deal: "Dream Machines"

13. Ellie Goulding: "Dead in the Water"


Post a Comment


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More